Instruktører

Instruktører

Instruktør hav
Birgit Svarre
Birgit Svarre
+4523240887
birgit.svarre@gmail.com
Instruktør hav
Bolette Fokdal
Bolette Fokdal
+4540323252
bolette@fokdal.dk
Instruktør og træner i kajakpolo
Claus Duus
Claus Duus
50494256
duuscs@gmail.com
Klubinstruktør hav
Grethe Rosendal
Grethe Rosendal
+4524407774
rose@fr-kemi.dk
Instruktør hav
Hans Christoffersen
Hans Christoffersen
+4523723264
hansc@email.dk
Instruktør hav
Jacob Andersen
Jacob Andersen
+4591552844
jacob.andersen74@gmail.com
Instruktør hav
Jens Falkesen
Jens Falkesen
+4588971200
jens@falkesen.dk
Instruktør hav
Jesper Simonsen
Jesper Simonsen
+4581611963
sokkehuset@gmail.com
Instruktør og træner i kajakpolo
Jimmy Fonager Justesen
Jimmy Fonager Justesen
+4524947051
jfj@di-teknik.dk
Klubinstruktør hav
Lisbeth Bjørk
Lisbeth Bjørk
+4541112659
lisbeth.bjork@gmail.com
Instruktør hav
Merete Sivertsen
Merete Sivertsen
+4551889383
meretesivertsen@live.dk
Instruktør hav
Morten Skovrup
Morten Skovrup
+4523395547
morten@juelskovrup.dk
Instruktør hav/kano
Per Rolmar
Per Rolmar
+4523691298
prolmar99@gmail.com
Instruktør hav
Peter Christensen
Peter Christensen
+4528588469
pch@rokkesten.dk
Instruktør hav
Peter Dochedahl
Peter Dochedahl
+4528802624
peterdochedahl@gmail.com
Instruktør hav/kano
Runa Michelsen
Runa Michelsen
+4521248985
runamichelsen@gmail.com
Instruktør og træner i kajakpolo
Stefan Philiph Rohde
Stefan Philiph Rohde
+4526793027
piratos@hotmail.dk